“Sense Of May” is an alternative indie pop/folk music duo consisting of singer Ekaterina Ivanova and guitarist Eduard Frolov. Their first full-length album “Ripples” was released on March 11, 2022. Their songs evoke a strong feeling of nostalgia and an inescapable desire to return to the time when nettles used to be struck down by a stick!


Our new song “Distant Lights” is now live on YouTube and everywhere else.
If this song finds you, we hope it walks with you. We’re excited for you to hear it, as well as a bunch of new ones soon. Stay safe and stay well.